Monday, 16 July 2018

DEICIDE Release Lyric Video for New Song 'Excommunicated'; Pre-Sale for New Album "Overtures Of Blasphemy" Now Available

DEICIDE’s new album “Overtures Of Blasphemy” will be released on 14 September 2018 via Century Media Records.

Now, you can listen to the first single track of the album. Check out the lyric video for 'Excommunicated' here:

And that’s not the only good news! You can now pre-order “Overtures Of Blasphemy”:

The album is available in the following formats:
Standard CD Jewelcase
Ltd. box with CD, metal pendant, sticker set and woven patch
LP with 180 gram vinyl
Digital album

The LP version is available in these vinyl colours:
Black vinyl --- unlimited
Silver vinyl --- limited to 100 copies, exclusively available at CM Distro Europe
Clear vinyl --- limited to 200 copies, available at various online stores
White vinyl --- limited to 200 copies, exclusively available at Nuclear Blast
Transparent-red vinyl --- limited to 200 copies, exclusively available at EMP

Glen Benton - Vocals, Bass
Steve Asheim - Drums
Kevin Quirion - Guitars
Mark English - Guitars