Wednesday, 3 May 2017

ICED EARTH launch second single from new album 'Incorruptible'

ICED EARTH are pleased to offer fans a second glimpse into the upcoming album 'Incorruptible' which is scheduled for a June 16th release via Century Media Records.

Check out 'Raven Wing' here:
'Raven Wing' Lyric Video:

While 'Seven Headed Whore' showcased the one-two punch side of ICED EARTH, 'Raven Wing' stands out as a track which takes the listener through an epic journey of sound.

Though 'Incorruptible' will see its worldwide release on June 16th 2017 both physical and digital preorders are already available to the masses! To view a selection of sources offering up your preferred format(s), please click on the link below.

'Incorruptible' tracklist:
Great Heathen Army (5:21)
Black Flag (4:56)
Raven Wing (6:25)
The Veil (4:47)
Seven Headed Whore (3.00)
The Relic (Part 1) (4:59)
Ghost Dance (Awaken The Ancestors) (6:35)
Brothers (4:45)
Defiance (4:08)
Clear The Way (December 13th, 1862) (9:30)

ICED EARTH line-up
Jon Schaffer – Rhythm, Lead, and Acoustic Guitars, Keyboards/MIDI, Vocals
Stu Block – Lead Vocals
Brent Smedley – Drums, Percussion
Luke Appleton – Bass Guitar, Vocals
Jake Dreyer – Lead Guitar

07.06 Sweden Rock Festival – Norje – Sweden
23.06. Saarmageddon Festival- Saarbr├╝cken – Germany
05.07. Rock Harz Open Air – Ballenstedt – Germany
08.07 Burning Ruins Metal Fest – Terni – Italy
13.-15-07. Dong Open Air – Neukirchen-Vluyn – Germany
23.-29.07. Metal Days – Tolmin – Slovenia