Thursday, 13 April 2017

WEDNESDAY 13 trailer 3 - a love of villains

This year, Halloween takes place in June, when horror metal kingpin WEDNESDAY 13 releases his new studio album Condolences. It showcases Wednesday's growing obsession with the world of heavy metal and it's endless possibilities for exploring tales of horror and violence.
In this new trailer,
 Wednesday talks about his eternal love for the monsters, bad guys and horror villains:

What The Night Brings' music video:
Trailer #1 - signing to Nuclear Blast:
Trailer #2 - behind the scenes:

Condolences will be released June 2, 2017 via Nuclear Blast. The album was produced, mixed and mastered by Chris "Zeuss" Harris (HATEBREED, ROB ZOMBIE). Artwork was created by Travis Smith (OPETH, KATATONIA, NEVERMORE).

Condolences track list:
01. Last Rites 
02. What The Night Brings
03. Cadaverous
04. Blood Sick
05. Good Riddance
06. You Breathe, I Kill
07. Omen Amen
08. Cruel To You
09. Eulogy XIII
10. Prey For Me
11. Lonesome Road To Hell
12. Condolences
13. Death Infinity

WEDNESDAY 13 is confirmed to headline the Dogtooth Stage at Download Festival on Saturday 10th June with his full electric set, as well as two additional shows in Dublin (Thu 8th Jun at Voodoo Lounge) and Belfast (Fri 9th June at Limelight 2). Download tickets are available from h ttp:// and Irish tickets from

More info: