Tuesday, 17 January 2017

AVERSIONS CROWN release fourth "Xenocide" trailer

Australian metal destroyers AVERSIONS CROWN will unleash their sophomore album, Xenocide on January 20th via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. Today, the band has released their fourth video trailer for that record, in which they discuss the Australian metal scene and how it has influenced them. 

Xenocide was tracked by Adam Merker at Studio Anders Debeerz in Brisbane and mixed and mastered by Mark Lewis (WHITECHAPEL, DEVILDRIVER, THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER) from Audio Hammer.

Xenocide track listing:
01. Void
02. Prismatic Abyss
03. The Soulless Acolyte
04. Hybridization
05. Erebus
06. Ophiophagy
07. The Oracles Of Existence
08. Cynical Entity
09. Stillborn Existence
10. Cycles of Haruspex
11. Misery
12. Odium

More on Xenocide:
"Prismatic Abyss" music video: https://youtu.be/LrsyL4ldK0Q
"The Soulless Acolyte" drum play-through: https://youtu.be/JmlkegqPewk
Album trailer #2: https://youtu.be/lWVIwBKKUzs
Album trailer #3: https://youtu.be/i0EHEg3k0I8
"Ophiophagy" lyric video: https://youtu.be/DhZfRGRPNQg
"Erebus" lyric video: https://youtu.be/eb5z5AULWCw