Sunday, 27 November 2016

AVERSIONS CROWN to release "Xenocide" in January

Australian metal destroyers AVERSIONS CROWN will release their sophomore release, Xenocide on January 20th via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. Today, the band has released a lyric video for the brand new track "Ophiophagy" here: 

“Here’s your first taste of mayhem from Xenocide", comments vocalist Mark Poida. "Ride the groove and bang your head. As above, so below.”

Xenocide was tracked by Adam Merker at Studio Anders Debeerz in Brisbane and mixed and mastered by Mark Lewis (WHITECHAPEL, DEVILDRIVER, THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER) from Audio Hammer.

Xenocide track listing:
01. Void
02. Prismatic Abyss
03. The Soulless Acolyte
04. Hybridization
05. Erebus
06. Ophiophagy
07. The Oracles Of Existence
08. Cynical Entity
09. Stillborn Existence
10. Cycles of Haruspex
11. Misery
12. Odium

Check out the lyric videos for " Erebus" and " Parasites".