Thursday, 21 July 2016

HATEBREED release music video for "Something's Off"

Hardcore giants Hatebreed released the heavily anticipated, The Concrete Confessional on Friday 13th May. The album quickly became the band's career-highest-debuting disc, entering Billboard's Top Current Albums chart at #13. Today, Hatebreed return with a brand new music video for "Something's Off" directed by David Broadsky. 

Check it out here:

The long awaited follow-up to 'The Divinity Of Purpose' was produced by longtime collaborator Zeuss (ROB ZOMBIE, SUICIDE SILENCE, WHITECHAPEL) and mixed by Josh Wilbur (LAMB OF GOD, MEGADETH). Artwork was created by Marcelo Vasco (SLAYER).

The Concrete Confessional« track list:
1. A.D.
2. Looking Down The Barrel Of Today
3. Seven Enemies
4. In The Walls
5. From Grace We’ve Fallen
6. Us Against Us
7. Something’s Off
8. Remember When
9. Slaughtered In Their Dreams
10. The Apex Within
11. Walking The Knife
12. Dissonance
13. Serve Your Masters

Watch more on The Concrete Confessional:
Album trailer 2: 

Jamey Jasta talks about what fans can take away from The Concrete Confessional: 
Frontman Jamey Jasta discusses the state of heavy music today: // 
'Seven Enemies' lyric video:
'Looking Down The Barrel Of Today' music video: 
'A.D.' lyric video: 

Track By Track trailers: