Tuesday, 14 June 2016

RAGE reveal first Track By Track video for 'The Devil Strikes Again'

Last week, Iconic German metal trio RAGE released their new studio album, 'The Devil Strikes Again', via Nuclear Blast. The band have now released the first "Track-by-Track" trailer, which can be viewed here:

'The Devil Strikes Again' is available now

More on 'The Devil Strikes Again':
'My Way' fan-made live clip: https://youtu.be/ty2Qw5TKFGg 
'The Devil Strikes Again' Official music video: https://youtu.be/CBbAF9IPnZ8
'Spirits Of The Night' official lyric video: https://youtu.be/wTjuBt0jcpI 

Catch up on the album trailers below:

The album was recorded last year at Megafon Studios (Burscheid, Germany) and Soundchaser Studios(Zandhoven, Belgium). The production was handled by Marcos Rodriguez and Peavy Wagner, with renowned producer Dan Swanö (MARDUK, OPETH, DISSECTION, KATATONIA) taking care of the mixing and mastering at Unisound Studios (Grefrath, Germany). The album artwork was created by Karim König (photo credit: Ivan K. Maras, director of the 'My Way' music video).

The Devil Strikes Again 3 CD digipack track list:
01. The Devil Strikes Again
02. My Way
03. Back On Track
04. The Final Curtain
05. War
06. Ocean Full Of Tears
07. Deaf, Dumb And Blind
08. Spirits Of The Night
09. Times Of Darkness
10. The Dark Side Of The Sun

Bonus CD
01. Bring Me Down
02. Requiem
03. Into The Fire
04. Slave To The Grind (SKID ROW Cover)
05. Bravado (RUSH Cover)
06. Open Fire (Y&T Cover)

Bonus Live CD
01. Black In Mind
02. Sent By The Devil
03. End Of All Days
04. Back In Time
05. Down
06. My Way
07. Until I Die
08. Don't Fear The Winter
09. Higher Than The Sky