Thursday, 2 June 2016

HATEBREED release final track by track for 'The Concrete Confessional'

Hardcore giants Hatebreed released the heavily anticipated, The Concrete Confessional on Friday 13th May. As one reviewer put it, "Hatebreed packs so much into the thirteen tracks on TCC. Nothing is wasted. Hatebreed still brings the thunder." 
The band have since released additional trailers giving fans an insight into the concepts and ideas behind the album. Today marks the release of Hatebreed's final track by track instalment which can be seen here:

Catch up parts 1&2:

The long awaited follow-up to 'The Divinity Of Purpose' was produced by longtime collaborator Zeuss (ROB ZOMBIE, SUICIDE SILENCE, WHITECHAPEL) and mixed by Josh Wilbur (LAMB OF GOD, MEGADETH). Artwork was created by Marcelo Vasco (SLAYER).

The Concrete Confessional track list is as follows:
1. A.D.
2. Looking Down The Barrel Of Today
3. Seven Enemies
4. In The Walls
5. From Grace We’ve Fallen
6. Us Against Us
7. Something’s Off
8. Remember When
9. Slaughtered In Their Dreams
10. The Apex Within
11. Walking The Knife
12. Dissonance
13. Serve Your Masters

Watch more on The Concrete Confessional:
Album trailer 2: 

Jamey Jasta talks about what fans can take away from The Concrete Confessional:
Frontman Jamey Jasta discusses the state of heavy music today:

'Seven Enemies' lyric video: 
'Looking Down The Barrel Of Today' music video: 
'A.D.' lyric video: