Friday, 6 May 2016

NAILS release making-of video for You Will Never Be One of Us

Southern California-based hardcore metal punks, NAILS', new album You Will Never Be One Of Us will be in store on June 17th via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. The band have now released the first instalment of a behind-the-scenes-making-of documentary for that album, here:

You Will Never Be One Of Us was recorded, mixed and produced by Kurt Ballou (CONVERGE, HIGH ON FIRE, VALLENFYRE, MISERY INDEX, TODAY IS THE DAY). Artwork was created by WHTHD. 

Watch the official music video for the title track, directed by Jimmy Hubbard, here: 

You Will Never Be One Of Us track list:
01. You Will Never Be One Of Us
02. Friend To All
03. Made To Make You Fall
04. Life Is A Death Sentence
05. Violence Is Forever
06. Savage Intolerance
07. In Pain
08. Parasite
09. Into Quietus
10. They Come Crawling Back