Tuesday, 1 March 2016

MASSIVE Release New Track "Made of Stone"

Aussie hard rockers MASSIVE have released a brand new track from their upcoming new album, 'Destination Somewhere'.

The new song, "Made of Stone", is the second track to be released from 'Destination Somewhere', which is due to be released on April 22nd worldwide. The album features ten new balls-to-the-wall hard rock anthems, written during and drawing inspiration from the thousands of miles the band has spent on the road.

Listen to the new track "Made of Stone" now at http://bit.ly/1Qnw63P

Fans who pre-order the album on iTunes will receive an instant download of "Made of Stone", along with the album's first single, "One for the Road". Pre-order the album now at http://bit.ly/destination-itunes

'Destination Somewhere' is also available to pre-order now on CD and limited edition coloured vinyl, including a very limited number of exclusive signed editions. Reserve your copy now at http://www.earache.com/massive

'Destination Somewhere' full track list:
1. One for the Road
2. Blood Money Blues
3. Sinking Ship
4. The Fall
5. Made of Stone
6. Destination Somewhere
7. Up in Smoke
8. Circus
9. The Way It's Always Been
10. Beaten Dog

Get more MASSIVE news and info:
Official site - http://www.massiveoz.com