Thursday, 7 January 2016

ANTHRAX Reveal new track 'Breathing Lightning'

'Breathing Lightning', the second official track from Anthrax's upcoming album ‘For All Kings’(due out February 26th via Nuclear Blast) has been revealed today.

Frank Bello, Charlie Benante and Scott Ian talk about the writing and recording of the song in this new video clip:

‘For All Kings’ - Tracklist:
01. You Gotta Believe
02. Monster At The End
03. For All Kings
04. Breathing Lightning
05. Suzerain
06. Evil Twin
07. Blood Eagle Wings
08. Defend Avenge
09. All Of Them Thieves
10. The Battle Chose Us
11. Zero Tolerance

You can now pre-order ‘For All Kings’:

Watch the official track video for 'Breathing Lightning' here:

ANTHRAX live 2016:

More info:

Twitter: @nuclearblasteu
Instagram: @nuclearblasteurope