Thursday, 3 December 2015

INTERVALS stream new album 'The Shape of Colour' ahead of release

Prog metal virtuoso Aaron Marshall AKA INTERVALS is streaming his new album The Shape of Colour via Guitar World (US) ahead of it's release on December 4th. 

Check it out / embed here:

Intervals is a window into the mind of guitarist and composer Aaron Marshall. Founded in 2011, Intervals is a progressive and forward-thinking staple in modern instrumental music with roots firmly planted in all things traditional, and an open eye on the future. The Shape of Colour is the natural evolution of Aaron's sound and a testament to his knack for infectious melody and engaging compositions.

The album will be released December 4 and INTERVALS will be announcing tour plans shortly.

Pre-orders for 'The Shape of Colour' are now available from iTunes or

The Shape of Colour Track Listing:

1) I'm Awake
2) Sure Shot
3) Fable
4) Sweet Tooth
5) Black Box
6) Slight of Hand
7) Meridian
8) Libra