Saturday, 24 October 2015


To celebrate the end of release week, Zebrahead have revealed another video from their newest full length album 'Walk The Plank', this time for the track 'Headrush'.

Check it out here:

‘Walk The Plank’ follows the recent split EP ‘Out Of Control’ with Man With A Mission that impressively charted at number 1 in the Japanese iTunes rock chart and number 2 in the overall physical chart for the whole country.

The new album was recorded in Buzzbomb Studios, Orange County with long time friend and old writing, recording and touring partner of band member Dan, Paul Miner.

‘Walk The Plank’ is out now through Rude Records

Check out Zebrahead at the following dates.
21 Nov. Southend: Chinnerys
22 Nov. Birmingham: O2 Academy Birmingham​ 2
23 Nov. Nottingham: Rescue Rooms​
24 Nov. Leeds: Stylus
25 Nov. Glasgow: The Garage
27 Nov. Manchester: Manchester Academy 3​
28 Nov. London: Brooklyn Bowl London​
29 Nov. Oxford: O2 Academy Oxford​ 2
30 Nov.Portsmouth: The Wedgewood Rooms​
01 DEC. Bristol: The Marble Factory​

1. Who Brings A Knife To A Gunfight?
2. Worse Than This
3. Headrush
4. Keep It To Myself
5. Running With Wolves
6. So What
7. Save Your Breath
8. Walk The Plank
9. Under The Deep Blue Sea
10. Wasted Generation
11. Battle Hymn
12. Kings of the Here and Now
13. Freak Show