Sunday, 18 October 2015

DEVIL YOU KNOW | First studio trailer detailing new release posted online

DEVIL YOU KNOW have posted the first studio trailer, in which they discuss the making of their forthcoming album 'They Bleed Red'. Watch as Howard, Francesco, John and Ryan discuss working with Josh Wilburand discover why they think this album is heavier than the last:

Howard Jones (vocals), Francesco Artusato (guitars), John Sankey (drums) and Ryan Wombacher (bass/backing vocals) deliver a dense monstrosity of technical prowess and angst-ridden passion. A deep interpersonal understanding and an evolving camaraderie set the stage for the unique confidence behind They Bleed Red, the band’s ferocious follow-up which extinguishes any so-called 'sophomore slump' without mercy. It’s the sound of primal bloodlust. Produced by Josh Wilbur (Avenged Sevenfold, Lamb Of God, Killer Be Killed), They Bleed Red is a breakneck paced trip through DEVIL YOU KNOW’s broken psyche, struggles with anxiety, and ultimate triumph against adversity, all laid upon a foundation of high-level artistic achievement and vitriolic full throttle heavy metal fury. 

They Bleed Red Official Track Listing:
1. Consume The Damned
2. The Way We Die
3. Your Last Breath
4. Stay of Execution
5. Break The Ties
6. Shattered Silence
7. Let The Pain Take Hold
8. Master of None
9. Searching For The Sun
10. How The End Shall Be
11. Broken By The Cold
Bonus Tracks
12. Eye of The Tiger (Cover Track)
13. I Am Alive
14. We Live

'They Bleed Red' is available to pre-order over on Amazon Music UK and iTunes - get your copy below:

Catch DEVIL YOU KNOW on tour alongside FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH and PAPA ROACH at Wembley Arena on Nov 28th.