Wednesday, 14 October 2015

AVATARIUM | New track 'Hypnotized' streaming online

AVATARIUM are set to unleash their latest doom filled offering upon the masses in just over a week. The band's new album The Girl With The Raven Mask is their second full length studio album and the band are teasing fans ahead of the release with a new track. 

Listen to 'Hypnotized' over on YouTube:

The Girl With The Raven Mask track list:
01. Girl With The Raven Mask
02. The January Sea
03. Pearls And Coffins
04. Hypnotized
05. Ghostlight
06. Run Killer Run
07. Iron Mule
08. The Master Thief
Bonus DVD (Live @ Hammer Of Doom 2014)
01. Moonhorse
02. Bird Of Prey
03. All I Want
04. Tides Of Telepathy
05. Deep Well
06. Pandora’s Egg
07. Avatarium

Catch Avatarium's first ever UK show on November 22nd at The Underworld in Camden. Support comes from label mates, The Vintage Caravan - buy tickets: