Wednesday, 14 January 2015

BATTLE BEAST – second 'Track-by-Track' trailer revealed!

Finnish Power Metal institution BATTLE BEAST have revealed their second 'Track-by-Track' video for their new album Unholy Savior which was released this week.

This second trailer includes the tracks 'Touch In The Night', 'The Black Swordsman', 'Hero’s Quest', 'Far Far Away' and 'Angel Cry'.

The first trailer included the tracks 'Lionheart', 'Unholy Savior', 'I want the world…and everything in it', 'Madness', 'Sea of Dreams' and 'Speed and Danger'.

The Track listing for Unholy Savior:

1. Lionheart
2. Unholy Savior
3. I Want The World….And Everything In It
4. Madness
5. Sea Of Dreams
6. Speed And Danger
7. Touch In The Night
8. The Black Swordsman
9. Hero’s Quest
10. Far Far Away
11. Angel Cry

Order Unholy Savior here:

Also watch:

‘Touch In The Night’ (lyric video):

BATTLE BEAST are currently on a European Tour with label mates and Power Metal heroes SABATON.